New Panchayat members felicitated

A felicitation ceremony of members who won the recently held Gram Panchayat elections was held on Saturday evening. Forest Minister Anand Singh inaugurated the event by lighting a lamp and then the new members were honored.

“Those who won the panchayat elections should perform better. The taluk panchayat and district panchayat elections are due in a few months. Let us all unitedly win the election and strengthen the party.” Said Minister Anand Singh.

BJP District President Channabasavanaguda Patil, Mandal President Basavaraja Nalatwada, General Secretaries Jeevaratnam, Shankar Matey, Gudli Parashuram, Ayyali Thimmappa, Sali Siddaiah Swamy and Shashidhar Swamy were present.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

More Stories
Minister Anand Singh inspected Hospet Sports Complex